Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liz Walker

Liz Walker

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Walker
"Great customer service! Every time I call I am taken care of quickly and efficiently!"
Profile photo of Jim Morris

Jim Morris

May 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jim Morris
"Madeline Claybourne at Andrew Vega State Farm's office was very helpful in explaining the options and costs to me. There are options with a 2 car policy to reduce costs if I only use one car sometimes. Also, if I have uninured motorist on one car, the other car is also covered for that without paying for it again."
Profile photo of Andrew Agen

Andrew Agen

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Agen
"I’ve had an incredible experience with Andrew! He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and knows all the ins and outs to get you exactly what you need. Andrew is super patient and supportive, especially with people who don’t know much about insurance. He was able to get everything covered for my business in a timely manner that makes me feel comfortable and confident that everything is covered. His team is super friendly, I definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of Ariel McMaster

Ariel McMaster

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel McMaster
"Heather was Absolutely amazing!!"
Profile photo of Carmel Maddox

Carmel Maddox

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmel Maddox
"Andrew and his team are hands down the best in the biz! I’ve been working with Andrew professionally for the last 2 years and get to see first hand how he treats his clients and have been blown away by the care he takes, his communication, and his level of professionalism. You’re in really good hands with Andrew!"
Profile photo of Brayden Farrar

Brayden Farrar

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden Farrar
"Andrew and his team are amazing!! Highly recommended! I walked out with significantly more coverage for less money than my previous insurance company!"
Profile photo of Stacy Rahall

Stacy Rahall

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Rahall
"Highly recommend Andrew and his staff! Super friendly, answered all my questions and I feel confident that I’m properly covered. I have my house, car, work, and supplemental insurance all bundled together for a great price."
Profile photo of Ian B

Ian B

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian B
"I recently started going through State Farm for more of my insurance needs. The human touch has been really great. I appreciate that there’s always someone on the other line who can explain systems or terms I find confusing to me. Dena has been especially helpful. Thank you so much for your help and explanations!"
Profile photo of Scott Ellett

Scott Ellett

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Ellett
"I met with Andrew to review my insurance policies. He took the time to thoroughly review my policies, answered all my questions and made sure my coverage meets my current needs. I was very impressed by his knowledge and professionalism. Everyone in the office was very friendly. I look forward to working with them for many years to come."
Profile photo of Irwin Neulight

Irwin Neulight

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irwin Neulight
"Recent hire Ryan Enright was very helpful in providing requested premium data. Very pleasant to deal with over the phone."
Profile photo of Erin Shay

Erin Shay

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Shay
"Andrew Vega was extremely helpful and knowledgeable when talking with me about my mom's home insurance coverage and payments. He helped me understand her current policies and whether or not any changes were needed. His goal was clearly to meet my mom's needs, not to bring in more money for State Farm. Thank you very much, Andrew!"
Profile photo of Kim Hansen

Kim Hansen

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hansen
"Very nice helpful people"
Profile photo of sandi roach

sandi roach

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandi roach
"I am very happy, pleased to have them help me in all my needs. They are professional, informative, helpful, kind. I can't say enough how happy I am with them, and greatful they help me, and my family."
Profile photo of Janusz Strzepek

Janusz Strzepek

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janusz Strzepek
"Ryan was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Timothy Francis

Timothy Francis

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Francis
"Andrew is friendly and knowledgeable and offers really good insurance products at really good rates. Also I can't help but notice that when I visit the office, the whole staff seems happy to work there."
Profile photo of Joan Boyd

Joan Boyd

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Boyd
"Attention to detail. An agency that really cares. I highly recommend Ryan Enright. He is a part of the Vega team. He will take good care of you and he really listens!"
Profile photo of David

David

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Dena is amazing! Thank you for your help"
Profile photo of David

David

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Dena is amazing! Thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Kristina Rohlander

Kristina Rohlander

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Rohlander
"I can highly recommend Andrew for his thorough knowledge, responsiveness and professionalism. We had a long list to get through, with homeowner, car, life and umbrella policy needs, and Andrew delivered every step of the way. It is my pleasure to recommend his services, and I look forward to working with him in the future."
Profile photo of Miles Claybourne

Miles Claybourne

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miles Claybourne
"I have been thinking about switching my car insurance recently and thought I’d pop into this office and see what they could tell me. Madeline answered all of my questions and was very patient with me. I could tell she had multiple things going on at the time but never skipped a beat. She scheduled an appointment for me to meet with an agent within the team and gave me some great information about coverage that I can take into account before meeting with an agent. Insurance stuff can be confusing and while she is not an agent, she was very knowledgeable and always answered my questions to the best of her ability . I really appreciated her honesty. Thanks again Madeline!"
Profile photo of Peyton Ferris

Peyton Ferris

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Ferris
"Kendall was extremely helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Maryanne Bruno

Maryanne Bruno

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryanne Bruno
"Great team! Love Dena 💕so helpful and sweet !!!"
Profile photo of Everett Graves

Everett Graves

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Everett Graves
"Couldn't be more attentive and faster in their response time. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jorge Santillana

Jorge Santillana

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Santillana
"Great staff, great servi service!!!!"
Profile photo of Jose Guillen

Jose Guillen

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Guillen
"I worked with Dena Garton. She is so sweet to work it and she will get work done for you! I strongly advise you to ask for her, she rocks! Thank you Dena!"