Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lindsey Gaff

April 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Gaff
"Not sure where all the positive reviews came from. I have been with State Farm since 2018 and a policy holder in CO since 2020. When it was time to buy a home, Andrew prioritized upsells and a larger policy than we needed, while not listening and ignoring our specific needs. We switched State Farm agents, and now I see how seamless it can be with an agent that has your best interest in mind."

buddy tomlinson

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by buddy tomlinson
"Andrew explained State Farm products in simple direct terms. I was very happy with the results. Paul Tomlinson"

Rod Copeland

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Copeland
"Andrew Vega and his team at State Farm were able to get me much better home and auto insurance while saving me many thousands of dollars every year. They are very easy to work with as well. Highly recommended."

Heather copeland

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather copeland
"Andrew made getting life insurance incredibly easy and explained how the policy works to a level I could understand! Definitely recommend going to him if you want your insurance to be explained well and make sense!"

Jen

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jen
"Andrew is incredible at educating his clients and answering questions regarding all the ins and outs of comparing insurance policies and deciding which policy best fits your needs. He also smartly recommends having an umbrella policy to protect all of your assets, if you don't have one, I highly suggest calling Andrew to understand why you need one!!"

Yvonne Iden

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Iden
"Excellent, affordable service and extremely nice people to work with! I highly recommend them! :-)"

zdenka smith

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by zdenka smith
"I really appreciate it Fernanda’s and Amber’s help in Insuring my new car, and preserving the status I have with my old car. 🙁👍"

Serena Moss

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Serena Moss
"Andrew Vega is a unicorn. I was not aware that an insurance agent could be so passionate about his work and genuinely care so much about his clients. He is meticulous, knowledgeable, whole-hearted, honest, and has a way of explaining things in a calm, clear and comforting way. I left his office feeling more empowered with a new and improved perspective. Many challenging topics arise when making decisions about insurance, and I can’t imagine making those decisions with anyone else. His team members Amber & Josh enhance every aspect of the experience. And the office has mountain views! Do yourself a favor and connect with this team. It’s a win win."

Amanda shaffo

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda shaffo
"I’m a new business owner in Boulder, Colorado. I like to think of insurance as Assurance. I believe I have found the right team to help navigate my needs. Amber is amazing (seriously she’s the best!) Joshua is personable & Andrew is professional & always available to answer any questions. My apartment complex stopped requiring renters insurance & Andrew explained the importance with personal examples. You can tell he’s passionate about his job & eager to get the right coverage for all of his clients! Thankful to have this team on my side!"

Ben Burdick

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Burdick
"Andrew and his highly trained staff could not be more helpful or intuitive to the insurance needs of homeowners and small business owners."

Dr. Gary Wilson, DC

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Gary Wilson, DC
"Andrew Vega and his team are extremely professional and I experienced the best customer service with them than any other insurance company I have ever dealt with. Andrew is a gem. He really looks at your life and your needs, and helps you decide the best insurance plan based on those factors. I started off just getting liability insurance for my company with him, and his service was of such high quality that I switched my car insurance and then my home insurance to StateFarm as well. I was actually in a car accident before I switched my car insurance and the reason why I did was because Andrew was there to answer all the questions I had about my claim and he made valuable suggestions as to what course of action I should take. Andrew and his team go that extra layer to optimize all of your insurance needs by asking questions about your life and family that I’ve never experienced before. I know that him and his team are really looking out for the well being of myself and my family. To me, he feels like family too. You can’t go wrong with this All Star insurance team and I can’t recommend them enough. Thanks Andrew you are the best!"

Mackenzie Markowitz

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Markowitz
"Joshua Joseph was wonderful in helping me switch over from my old insurance to a more affordable option. He was kind and courteous throughout. This is the kind of service you hope to encounter. Thank you, Josh!"

Matthew Magee

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Magee
"Had a great experience with Joshua and the State Farm team while setting up my new policy. I am looking forward to doing business with them!"

Caitlin Winter

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Winter
"Josh was extremely helpful and explained everything thoroughly. I would highly recommend this agent. Always a plus to save money!"

Tommy Gorbacz

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Gorbacz
"Spoke with Josh... long story short I was paying $250 a month for my auto insurance. Got me down to $110 for much better coverage and cheaper deductibles. Blow away by how much I was over paying. I went ahead and added my house just to be done with All-State! Which again left me blow away as they insured me for almost 200k more for the same price along with me adding on some of my fancy new toys! Call get a quote. Its free! Mad I waited so long because I'm just an autobill kinda guy."

law

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by law
"Just switched looks like i made a good choice."

real Zejin

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by real Zejin
"Patient and friendly. NICE GUY."

mary beth laughery

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mary beth laughery
"The office is efficient and helpful. Answering questions and quick turnaround!"

Randy Popp

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Popp
"I just updated my daughter's auto and renter's insurance with Fernanda and she could not have done a better job advocating for us and finding us the best rate. I was able to reduce the premium almost 30% from the previous year and almost 100% from what the corporate State Farm representative offered. Very personalized service and so friendly to deal with! 100% recommend!"

VINCENT TROVARELLI

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by VINCENT TROVARELLI
"Stephen Aaron awesome guy 🙂"

Michael DeCapua

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael DeCapua
"I spoke on the phone with Stephen and he got me a effective offer! Being a graduate student at CU Boulder I needed a quote that could work with my financial situation and he worked with me over the phone to see the best option for me! Lot smoother than I thought it was going to be. Thank you Stephen!!"

Victor Leos

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Leos
"I worked with Andrews’s office to transfer over a plan from another state. Stephen was my point of contact and he was super helpful and patient. Because of my chaotic schedule I often missed his calls, but he was patient and checked in with me after. He also was able to look into and successfully save me some cost by giving me options. Great team at the office!"

Edward Courvan

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Courvan
"Just moved to the area and needed to switch Auto insurance. Stephen was extremely helpful and responsive throughout the process!"

Rk Grammy NaeNae

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rk Grammy NaeNae
"Steven was very attentive to me and gave me the best options for me to choose from. He follows up with me to make sure that I'm happy with my coverage. Thanks!"

Dylan

August 17, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Dylan
"Stephen in Mr. Vega's office not only helped me setup an affordable renters policy but also setup an auto policy in a matter of minutes at the dealership! Thanks guys 😁"